Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m thrilled to be a stockist of delilah make-up at my studio.  A new British capsule collection of luxurious cosmetics that are simple to wear and easy to love.  It’s proving popular with my Bridal clients who are able to customise a touch up kit for their wedding day along with my advice for any touch ups.  Also some great staples for anyone’s make-up bag.

delilah-logo

delilah make-up does not contain parabens and the formulation has been divised not to compromise performance.

time-frame-foundaton

All products are not tested on animals,are cruelty free and are dermatologically or ophthalmologically tested.

colour-blush-blusher

Make-up lesson are available at my studio by appointment.  After a lesson you will know how to make the most of your make-up that suits your skin tone and type.  I can help you understand the right make-up choices and show you how to apply your make-up using the right techniques for you.

sunday-sweep-of-color

Anne has a make-up lesson with me and it gave her confidence to go for it!

“I thought I would write and let you know that hair make-up and dress came together very well. But especially the make up without which I would not have had the comments any 53 year old bride would die for. My niece did not recognise me, she thought I was the bridesmaid (which I didn’t have, but wore coloured dress, even so!!!!), and my step granddaughter asked me if I was  really  her nanny!. Well as you saw when we were first met I certainly look my age, the way I normally look every day of the week.  With your help I was the talk of the night apparently lol! Young girls commented on how good my skin was – we know that was skin care and bb cream and concealer lol! Without fail the words amazing and stunning were all I heard. Well they had never seen me looking that good and they truly were amazed at what could be done eh, for some oldie like me lol. So many, many thanks; you gave me the confidence to go for it!”
My very best wishes
Anne

who-is-wearing-delilah

Join the celebrities that have fallen in love with delilah and book you make-up lesson today! To book your appointment call 07904806837 or contact jenny@jennybuckland.co.uk or visit www.jenny-buckland.co.uk

