Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m so excited to share with you that I now have a studio!!  It has been exciting working on the studio to make sure that my clients feel relaxed and comfortable when they visit.  The studio is in Broughton Grounds Business Park close to the Kingston Shopping Centre and near to junctions 13 and 14 of the M1.

16114287_1356261304413574_1067785821648790979_n

The mirror and lights as soon to be installed.  In addition to this I have ‘The Make-up Light’ which is a great as it shows you how your make-up would look in daylight especially important for Brides.

Image result for the make up light

A am able to take professional images at Bridal trials not only as record of look achieved so it can be re-created with accuracy on the wedding day.  Also to show you how your make-up and hair styling will look in a professional image.

As well as Bridal styling I offer training in both hair and make-up professionally to make-up artist who are looking to further their skills, refresh or learn something completely new such as special effects or Bridal hair.

© Ferri Photography-23.jpg

Stocking the delilah make-up range is fantastic it is high end luxurious make-up that is cruelty and paraben free and a British brands to.  Clients have the opportunity to purchase any products for their wedding, occasion or just as a treat.  Make-up lesson are available and are such fun as we revive your make-up bag and freshen your make-up bag.

colour-gloss-lipgloss

I will be running events soon so look out on my blog or sign up to my newsletter by visiting my website http://www.jenny-buckland.co.uk.

Come and visit soon!

Jenny x

