Airbrush make-up is fantastic for Brides.  I know most Brides-to-be that visit my studio believe that having airbrush make-up applied will look thick and feel like they have too much make-up on.  When I explain it is quite the opposite they are surprised and are always willing to give it a try.

008

It is a light application, as it is sprayed on to the skin in fine layers creating a flawless finish.  The spray application makes it feel light as opposed to heavy looking on the skin.  Using the most luxurious airbrush products as part of my kit is important and I choose Airbase make-up.  The formula is heat and water resistant another great reason why it is suitable for Brides.

foundation_range_9

The coverage is fantastic, it will cover acne, high redness, blemishes and any marks with ease without caking the skin in product. It can also cover tattoos! Having a HD finish to the make-up means it will look photogenic as well as flawless to your wedding guests.

tattoo coverage

As a make-up artist it is hugely important to me to have a kit which caters for all skin tones and types and airbase make-up is fantastic as all the foundations can be custom blended ensuring the foundation match is natural and matches your skin hue.

rebeccawaltersphotography-391

 

Personally I have been airbrushing since 2009 and I have taught airbrush make-up to professional make-up artists, private clients and at various colleges throughout the south of England since 2011.  I love being able to pass the airbrush experience on to my Bridal clients as it is important to create a make up look that has longevity for the wedding day. It’s not just for Brides either, Grooms can have it to!

1399931956443

Get in touch if you would like to try airbrush make-up or if you are looking for a make-up artist for your wedding.  jenny@jennybuckland.co.uk http://www.jenny-buckland.co.uk or call 07904806837.  Consultations are available at my studio in Milton Keynes.

Jenny x

 

PS – This is not a sponsored blog I use Airbase make-up in my kit as a make-up artist.

